what i don’t…

23Jun04
These are things that I don’t do:

  • I don’t and never call or think of myself as old. I made that rule, my first one, when I was 21, 14 years ago.
  • I don’t waste time (at least I try not to, but it is often hard to treack)
  • I do not eat fast food- anymore. (if youread Fast Food Nation, you would change your mind, too)
  • I ever feel guilty. About anything. Ever.
  • I don’t regret anything I have done, though I am sure there are many things that could be regretted.

Both 4 & 5 are a complete waste of evergy. There is so much other stuff you could be using this evergy for something useful.

No Responses Yet to “what i don’t…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

