complaints

06Jul04
This has been one of those days. I kind of lost a couple things, which seems to want to be a pattern with me these days. I couldn’t find my cart in the grocery store, which is not a real big deal. The one thing that really made me panic is that I couldn’t find my house keys. They were not where they usually are.

And I really6 wish my computer would stop restarting itself right when I am in the middle of doing something. I am so glad that I haven’t been in the middle of some important work that hasn’t been saved. I feel I fear that the time is near that I have to erase the disk and start again. It seems like I only just did that a couple months ago.

This entry is a product of total sleep deprivation. Ordinarily, I would not make such an entry. Tomorrow will be getter, right? And I well iget some work done.

No Responses Yet to “complaints”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

