cop cars

08Jul04
I’m sitting on the couch @ about 1.30 when I hear sirens. They are really close, but I thought they were going away. Then I heard loud voices. I go to look out the sliding door and what do I see but 2 cop cars. They had followed someone into the parking lot right in front of there my apartment is, sort of- I’m on the 3rd floor, so it wasn’t right there. This one cop is telling this person to get out of the car, many times, and to get on the ground. They were there for a while, but I didn’t know when they left, I had work to do.

Speaking of which, I did get six pages in, which is good. Tomorrow I tell really push myself for screwing around the past few days- unless it is going to rein, then I have to go out and it will have to wait.

No Responses Yet to “cop cars”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

