one method of procrastination

08Jul04
Well, I was going to get a lot of work done today, but as usual, b became distracted. I got to looking at and for some newsgroups. You know there are thousands of them, so it took a while. But it seems to be really worth it for the names of these things. There was the old favorites: alt.utencils.spork.spork.spork,
alt.cows.moo.moo.moo
alt.destroy.the.earth.
But there were some that I hadn’t seen before:
alt.flying.cows (can you tell I have been in WI for too long?), alt.look.at.me.im.a.fish, alt.justin.what.are.you.doing.tonight, and a couple other ones I can’t remember now.it Is a lot of fun, but I should have been writing. I especially like the ones that have three of the same words in a row.
No Responses Yet to “one method of procrastination”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

