…busy…busy…busy as a bee…

16Jul04
No blog in how long? Well, have been busy. Maybe not bust like I wanted to be, more like busy trying to get busy, planning for the way things are going to be, being that I have kind of thrown all my plans and routines up in the air, and I am just trying to see where they land. I know, it doesn’t make a whole lot of sense. I am just trying to r3ework things in order.

Don’t you just love it when your plans are3 ruined? Rain, does it to me every time. Tomorrow, I will e in. In, in, in. If I had known, I would have done what I was going to do today. More time to do the busy things I have to do here. There are always those. Well, you know, maybe I wanted to stay home anyway. Yeah, that’s it…

Well, here’s at least a little of something worth bloging (if in fact any thing at all is worth it() someone thought they were at their own apartment door, and tried to open it. I kind of freaked out, being the paranoid person that I am, thinking someone was trying to get in. But they figured it out. Something like that happened when I lived in my first apartment. If they wanted it that bad, they could have it. Ugly place, it was.

If I don’t plan out my day, go over how it is, before I go to sleep, things don’t really go my way- at least not as well as it does when I do go over it. Well, look @ the time…

No Responses Yet to “…busy…busy…busy as a bee…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

