notebook 6

19Jul04
When I finish a notebook, it is as red letter day. 200 lined pages full of pretty colored inks, usually one color per day’s assignment, unless the pens dry up, which they seem to be doing lately. I would like to think that this is because I have been writing so much that they dry up fast, but I am not sure I could say that. I am hard on myself, I should have one done a month to say that I am doing good. But I am only on 7 now.but now I am going to write 6 pages minimum. I mean it.
No Responses Yet to “notebook 6”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

