work fast, finish early

23Jul04
Not only did I work fast today, but I also finished early. Now I almost don’t know what to do with myself!

I have discovered, at least for now, that I write best with silence. silence is hard for me, so being in he near quiet of the patio is good, at least to get me started. About six months from now I will not want to do that because it will be too cold. Not to mention that all the daylight will be gone by the time I get out there. I don’t think there are too many people who want to sit out on the patio in the snow getting in their daily writing exercises.

No Responses Yet to “work fast, finish early”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

