what I hate and what to do about it

28Jul04
What do I hate? Well, lots of things, but this one specifically.

My piece of crap computer keeps restarting all by itself. It’s making me nuts. It always happens, of course, right in the middle of my doing something, or when I just need to do something really quickly. It just means I have to wipe the drive and start again. You have to do that from time to time, but it is such a pain to take all that time to fix it. I will do it, I said in the beg8inning of August. Six months, that’s not too bad, I guess.

No Responses Yet to “what I hate and what to do about it”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

