an other Idea

12Sep04
All right, I am not as much interested in finding means of daily practice, for the time being. I do intend to continue, though, because I am used to doing it every day now, or most, considering I am just caught up on it- again.

The Idea is that I will make my own- a topic or a prompt, for the day, to write 6 pages on. I just have to make sure I do it. Unless, of course, I findt hat stuff I have been looking for for several months. I just have to make sure I have enough Ideas…

I know, this is boring, not goof blog material.

No Responses Yet to “an other Idea”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

