snow today, out tomorrow…

26Nov04
Oh, yes, that winter thing you’ve heard about it here. I need to go out, and tomorrow would be the best day. But of course, it is going to snow. I guess I now have to start planning for stuff like that. Before it was only rain, which could be not as bad or worse.

I only got caught out in the rain a couple times this year, and considering that it rained so much this year, that was pretty good. But stuff falling out of the sky is not good for any of my moods.

So I guess I’ll go on Saturday instead ¾ it may not be so bad, or be over by then. I’ll see later, make plans then, right?

No Responses Yet to “snow today, out tomorrow…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

