equality springs

21Mar05
Yes, legitimately it is spring. Well, someone should tell whoever keeps dropping all this snow all over us. And its still cold. I don?t mind the cold, but I do mind all that wet stuff piling up out there. But you so have to acknowledge it, no matter how you do it, no matter how deceiving the actual weather is.a I acknowledged it with a piece of lemon cake with a little daisy in frosting on top. Those are tempting sometimes. They?re over in that bad area of the store, where that water fountain is— the one I always drink out of, that had the really bad water ? I torture myself with it all the time. I know it will taste metallic, but I guess there is this masochistic part of myself that says one day it will change. Now the rain comes. Oh how I am looking forward to that…
No Responses Yet to “equality springs”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

