Letters! I got letters!

17Apr05
I mentioned that the other day. I have continued, though I thought about not doing so. now I remember why I hate the 80?s. That really was a bad set of years, and not just for me. No one had any money and all kinds of other depressing things like that.

The really bad part of it is it could already be swinging back that way again. Poop.I might just shove them all back in the box and shove it in the locker with all the rest of the junk I want to keep but not really to always look at.

At least there is something good that comes of it? now I know for sure that I don?t live in the past anymore is that I sent remember a lot about what then? not everything, though. I spent far too much time being concerned about it. happened.

No Responses Yet to “Letters! I got letters!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

