what I hate about this building

29Dec06
this is a lost of complaints I have about the apartment building I live in:
  • the thing that sparked this list- that the washers never seem to be working- I just had to wring out the clothes in the washer to put them in the dryer because all the water didn’t drain out of the washer.
  • that you have to give instructions to the tenants how to throw your garbage out- “All food waste must be in a bag that is tied closed.” how could you not know that? It does conjure up interesting imagery
  • my toilet keeps getting backed up, and the handle keeps coming off
  • elevators: 1. That they don’t stop evenly to the floor, 2. That the front one jerks sometimes before it goes anywhere, 3. That the front one has a very strange and awful smell that won’t go away
  • I’m sure there are a few others, but I don’t want to figure them out right now
No Responses Yet to “what I hate about this building”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

