habit tracking

05Aug07

I have found that there are many different ways of tracking your time and what you do with it. Being one who likes to put off what you can do today until tomorrow, or the next day, or until some other day off in the future I have found that they fail me. I am sure I am not the only one who feels that way.

this is a system that I like: Habit List. Instead of tracking how much time you spent that day, you just check off the fact you did do what you intended to do. At the end of the day, you count up how many things you do during that day, and at the end of the month, you count up how many days of the month you worked on that task. It seems Moore efficient. You don’t have to add anything up or track accurately in order to get good results.

I didn’t download the one that is up there, I just made my own with some 5 square graph paper. I have been using it fore a few days now (since August first, since it is a monthly thing). so far I really like it.

No Responses Yet to “habit tracking”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

