rain fell on me anyway

23Aug07

I was saying yesterday that I was glad I was not out in all that rain and flooding that was going on, which was true. Well, today made up for it, in a way. If I had just been a little quicker, I might have missed getting rained on on the way home from my errands today, but I did end up getting wet. But it wasn’t raining that hard, thankfully. I still did get mad, but it could have been worse.

No Responses Yet to “rain fell on me anyway”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

