what the building allows

01Nov07

P1000227This one has been up for a while. What it says, in case it is a little hard to read, is:

Please do Not leave the door open, not even a crack. Be sure to Close the Door Quickly behind You so that the Cat does not escape. Thank you.

I think that this was down for a while, but it is up again now. I didn’t think the building allows cats or any other animals, but if someone has one, it doesn’t bother me. I might have one if there was enough room, and if I could afford maintenance.

Notice the strange capitalization. I didn’t notice it when I took the picture, but writing it out made me notice it.

I know. Another sign. I have a thing about signs, expect more in the future. Maybe it is because I don’t have anything to say without outside information? Maybe other people’s messages are more interesting.

No Responses Yet to “what the building allows”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

