I am soooooooo bored!

09Aug08
I have realized just recently that I am really bored. I dent know why, there is plenty to do. But that’s how it ends up being sometimes, there are lots of things you need to do at home, lots of things to do around town, tons of TV programs and lots of things to look at on the internet, and plenty of books to read but still people get bored.

An Idea popped into my mind just a couple of minutes age that might help me get over it. maybe I should learn to do something. I don’t know what yet, but I think it should be something productive, something I can see the results from.

Of course I can link it up with my somewhat recently created motto: “Try something new.” I just have to figure out what new thing it is. Maybe I will have to go look in the “hobby” section of the bookstore, or internet.

Shake Up the Routine

This kind of extends the previous “bored” entry.

I am trying to figure out how to get out of this boredom. One of the ways is to find something new I might want to learn how to do something that I never knew before, or even thought I wanted to do. Try something new, as I like to say.

Another thing I think might work is to shake up my day in some way. Like not doing the things I do in the dame order, or putting some new things in there that I hadn’t thought of before.

(From two combined posts on my Penzu journal.)

One Response to “I am soooooooo bored!”


Leave a Reply

