found a magnet

12Aug08
So tonight I did a load of laundry in the laundry room of my apartment building. Not any sort of big deal (the big deal was that none of the washers overflowed, especially the one that I was using, as they sometimes do). At the end of this process, picking them out of the dryer to take back the mile long trip (well, not literally, though I think it feels like that sometimes) from there to my apartment. After I pull everything out, I look back in and see this dark rectangular thing at the bottom of the dryer. It turns out to be this magnet with this blue plastic on it. It’s on my refrigerator now, very original, I know. Now if I could find some money in there…
No Responses Yet to “found a magnet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

