environmental affect

23Aug08
Evernote is great. I have collected more stuff from the internet and stuck it in what has become a seemingly massive database. I am quite a collector of information. I am not sure how much of it I will ever need to use, but it is good to know. And good to know- where Evernote’s long strip of info is always there.

But this is the problem, if you could call it that. After I get all I want from the page I am looking at, I close it. It has just occurred to me that I will probably want to print out some of this stuff I have found and put it in my files. These are files I have kept and will keep for a long time, so it is not like I am “wasting” paper.

Now I have considered that I could just print up a whole bunch of them on the same topic for the file one right after the other. Most of the time that’s how they got in there in the first place. I have this GreenPrint software that moves in before I print anyway, getting me to save as much paper and save as many trees as possible.

And, of course, there is all that web page extra junk that I don’t need, unless I want to know where it came from, but I can usually remember that, I think.

No Responses Yet to “environmental affect”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

