all right, I’m guilty

05Sep08

img4All right, I will admit that I am a little lazy about picking up the mail, and I could go down and get it at least every other day, but I really don’t want to be told (or demanded) to go and pick it up.

I think it just further confirms that there are strange people around here. It’s kind of like that entry I put in a while back instructing people as to how to throw our garbage away.

The sign we should have is one stating that the shopping carts from a couple of grocery stores within walking distance do not belong to the person doing the shopping, but the store they are shopping in. I see all kinds of carts around here, sometimes in the building, but mostly around the neighborhood. Those things can’t be cheap.

No Responses Yet to “all right, I’m guilty”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

