Is it going to rain?

08Dec08
I couldn’t wait for the sites of the week to put this one up: Is it going to rain?. it is sort of like Umbrella Today?,which I see now has cell phone alerts. (I might have put this one in a site of the week, but I don’t remember.)

Interestingly enough, they both give opposite results. Well, I was out earlier, and I didn’t need anything to keep the snow off, but you will before the day is over.

No Responses Yet to “Is it going to rain?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

